To get help with your LabWare LIMS, please send an email to SupportZA@LabWare.com.

To contact Finance or HR, please contact Shannon Beyl on Beyl@LabWare.com

For sales, please contact Kishan Mahabel on Mahabel@LabWare.com

Even though we are at home, we will be available to help you.

If you are not sure which email to use, please send an email to Support@LabWare.com and one of us will re-route your query.
During the lockdown period, SupportZA@LabWare.com will be monitored.

Keep safe.



South African Support Desk Hours of Operation and Holiday Closures

Monday - Friday, 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM






2020 Holiday Closures

Wednesday, 1 January
Saturday, 21 March
Friday, 10 April
Monday, 13 April
Monday, 27 April
Friday, 1 May
Tuesday, 16 June
Sunday, 9 August
Monday, 10 August
Thursday, 24 September
Wednesday, 16 December
Friday, 25 December
Saturday, 26 December

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021, SupportZA@LabWare.com will be monitored.

2021 Holiday Closures

Friday, 1 January
Sunday, 21 March
Monday, 22 March
Friday, 2 April
Monday, 5 April
Tuesday, 27 April
Saturday, 1 May
Wednesday, 16 June
Monday, 9 August
Friday, 24 September
Thursday, 16 December
Saturday, 25 December
Sunday, 26 December
Monday, 27 December

From Monday 27 December 2020 to Monday 3 January 2021 SupportZA@LabWare.com will be monitored.

For critical issue support requests outside of normal working hours, or during holiday closures, submit a request to support via the submission form on the web site following these li nks: "LabWare.com > Support > Working With LabWare > Submit a Support Ticket". Incoming requests are not guaranteed to be responded to before regular business hours resume, but incoming tickets are regularly monitored during non-working times.