Mining Metals LabWare

Logiciel de Laboratoire de Bout en Bout Pour L'industrie des Mines et des Métaux

Répondez aux exigences réglementaires de l'industrie et rationalisez vos opérations

Des Mines  |  Des Métaux

 

Demandez une Démo

APPROUVÉ PAR LES ENTERPRISES DU MONDE ENTIER

 

Barrick Gold LabWare LIMS Cabot LabWare LIMS Newmont Mining Metals LabWare BHP Billiton Mining Metals LabWare Royal_Canadian_Mint_Logo_(2013-).svg Primero Mining Metals LabWare Boliden Mining Metals LabWare

Logiciel de Laboratoire pour les Mines et les Métaux

Instrument Interfacing

Outils D’interface Instruments

LabWare prend en charge l'automatisation de laboratoire et les opérations sans papier avec des outils natifs qui simplifient la tâche d'interfaçage avec une variété d'analyseurs de laboratoire et de plates-formes robotiques, ainsi qu'un moteur de règles configurable qui peut être utilisé pour activer, accélérer et augmenter l'efficacité et l'efficience du laboratoire opération.

Process Automation

Process Automation

LabWare supports a full process hierarchy for automating multiple sites, plants, process units, and sampling points such as Geology, Mine Exploration, Process Quality Control, Metallurgical Studies, Finished Product Shipping, and Environmental Monitoring.

Data Sharing Business Systems

Partage de Données Avec les Systèmes D'entreprise

LabWare élimine les silos d'informations grâce à une architecture ouverte et des outils d'interopérabilité puissants qui permettent l'échange d'informations avec d'autres systèmes d'information d'entreprise via des services Web, le transfert de fichiers et des communications directes avec la base de données.

Logiciel de Contrôle de Qualité pour les Sociétés Minières

L'industrie minière dispose d'une grande diversité de laboratoires, dépendant principalement du type de minerai extrait.

Notre approche consiste à laisser nos clients générer du nouveau contenu au lieu de laisser LabWare dicter ce qu'ils recevront. LabWare fournit un modèle d'exploration de données préconfiguré, qui est une accumulation de bonnes pratiques spécifiques à l'exploitation minière. Pour les nouveaux clients, la configuration du modèle suit rapidement la mise en œuvre, en montrant aux clients les modules à utiliser et la manière dont ils sont généralement configurés. Le modèle LabWare Mining offre les avantages suivants:

  • Définition des bonnes pratiques - Il est difficile pour une équipe de projet de développer de manière indépendante les bonnes pratiques. Le modèle permet d'examiner comment plusieurs sociétés minières ont résolu des problèmes commerciaux similaires et de tirer des leçons de cette expérience.
  • Coûts de mise en œuvre réduits - Étant donné que les projets se terminent de 20 à 50% plus rapidement, il y a moins de ressources LabWare et client nécessaires pour atteindre une mise en production. Ces économies de coûts sont significatives à court et à long terme, car de nouvelles fonctionnalités sont ajoutées au modèle et adoptées par les clients.
  • Coûts de support réduits - L'entreprise conduit généralement les mises à niveau du système et les changements de configuration sur 2 à 10 ans.
En adoptant le modèle d'exploration de données, les utilisateurs peuvent effectuer efficacement des mises à niveau de produit et appliquer de nouvelles fonctionnalités.
LabWare Desktop Mobile-01

Logiciel de Contrôle de Qualité Configurable pour L'industrie des Métaux

Peu d'industries ont besoin d'un LIMS pour prouver leur polyvalence plus que l'industrie des métaux. Des tests frénétiques d'échantillons à temps critique prélevés dans le four au début du processus, en passant par les tests mécaniques lorsque le produit est façonné et traité pour répondre aux nombreuses spécifications physiques, aux tests métallurgiques lorsque le produit fini est inspecté au niveau microscopique, le LIMS ne doit pas faiblir.

Dans ce secteur, vous trouverez probablement un haut niveau d'intégration avec d'autres systèmes, des systèmes de contrôle de processus dans l'usine aux systèmes MRP et ERP qui gèrent l'entreprise dans son ensemble.

L'industrie des métaux utilise une grande diversité d'instruments analytiques. Nous trouverons ici des analyseurs élémentaires tels que XRF et des émissions optiques déterminant la chimie des échantillons au début du processus, les différents instruments qui testent les propriétés physiques telles que la résistance à la traction et la dureté lors du formage et de l'inspection finale du produit, et le microscopes électroniques et analyseurs d'images qui produisent la confirmation finale que le produit répond aux normes.

LabWare LIMS est bien adapté pour répondre aux exigences de l'industrie métallurgique en utilisant notre produit prêt à l'emploi, riche en fonctionnalités et configurable par le client.

LabWare Desktop Mobile-03
POURQUOI LABWARE

98% des Laboratoires Recommandent LabWare

Les organisations de toutes tailles font confiance à LabWare pour rationaliser leurs processus de documentation de laboratoire.

 

Pourquoi LabWare?

LabWare Mining Metals Testimonial 2

LabWare Mining Metals Testimonial 1

LabWare Mining Metals Testimonial 3

 

Capterra LabWare LIMS G2 LabWare Top LIMS G2 Users Love LabWare LIMS GetApp LabWare LIMS TechValidate Features LabWare
Dark Blue Background-01
EN SAVIOR PLUS

Demander une Démonstration LabWare

Découvrez la flexibilité et la puissance que LabWare LIMS peut apporter à votre environnement de test.

 

Demandez une Démo

Perspectives de L'industrie

 

Visiter le Centre de Ressources

Posts Récents

 

Visiter le Blog

5 min read

How to Meet the Challenges of High Sample Volumes in Environmental Monitoring

For many industries, environmental monitoring is a requirement. For example, pharma and biopharma companies require...

2 min read

LabWare Dominates Laboratory Software Category on G2 Grid Reports

WILMINGTON, Del.-- LabWare, Inc., recognized worldwide as the leader in enterprise laboratory automation software,...

7 min read

8 Major Risks of Paper Based Laboratory Data

There’s no doubt using paper for recording vital data is dangerous. In a paper-based laboratory environment, you will...

Mining Metals LabWare

End-to-End Laboratory Software for the Mining & Metals Industry

Meet industry regulatory requirements and streamline your operations.

Mining  |  Metals

 

Request Demo

TRUSTED BY

 

Barrick Gold LabWare LIMS Cabot LabWare LIMS Newmont Mining Metals LabWare BHP Billiton Mining Metals LabWare Royal_Canadian_Mint_Logo_(2013-).svg Primero Mining Metals LabWare Boliden Mining Metals LabWare

Trusted Mining and Metals Laboratory Software

Instrument Interfacing

Instrument Interfacing Tools

LabWare supports laboratory automation and paperless operations with native tools that simplify the task of interfacing with a variety of laboratory analyzers and robotics platforms as well as a configurable rules engine that can be used to enable, expedite, and increase the efficiency and effectiveness of the laboratory operation.

Process Automation

Process Automation

LabWare supports a full process hierarchy for automating multiple sites, plants, process units, and sampling points such as Geology, Mine Exploration, Process Quality Control, Metallurgical Studies, Finished Product Shipping, and Environmental Monitoring.

Data Sharing Business Systems

Data Sharing with Business Systems

LabWare eliminates silos of information with an open architecture and powerful interoperability tools that enable exchange of information with other enterprise information systems via web services, file transfer, and direct database communications.

Flexible Quality Control Software for Mining Companies

The mining industry has a broad diversity of laboratories, depending mainly on extracted mineral type.

Our approach is to let our customers drive new content as opposed to LabWare dictating what they will receive. LabWare provides a pre-configured Mining Template, which is an accumulation of best practices specific to mining. For new customers, the Template configuration fast tracks the implementation, showing customers which modules to use and how they are typically configured.

The LabWare Mining solution provides the following benefits:

  • Establishing Best Practice - It’s difficult for a project team to develop best practices independently. The Template provides the ability to review how several mining companies have addressed similar business problems and learn from this experience. 
  • Reduced Implementation Costs - Since projects  complete 20-50 percent faster, there are less LabWare and customer resources required to achieve full production use. This cost savings is significant both in the short term and long-term as new features are added to the Template and adopted by customers.
  • Reduced Ongoing Support Costs - The business usually drives system upgrades and configuration changes over 2-10 years.  
  • By adopting the Mining Template, users can efficiently perform product upgrades and apply new functionality.

 

LabWare Desktop Mobile-01

Configurable Quality Testing Software for the Metals Industry

Few industries require a LIMS to prove its versatility more than the metals industry. From the frenzied testing of time-critical samples taken from the furnace at the beginning of the process, through the mechanical testing as the product is shaped and treated to meet the many physical specifications, to the metallurgical testing as the finished product is inspected at the microscopic level, the LIMS must not falter.

In this industry, you are likely to find a high level of integration with other systems, from process control systems in the plant to the MRP and ERP systems that manage the business as a whole.

The metals industry has a broad diversity of analytical instruments in use. Here we will find elemental analyzers such as XRF and Optical Emission determining the chemistry of the samples at the start of the process, the various instruments that test physical properties such as tensile strength and hardness during the forming and final inspection of the product, and the electron microscopes and image analyzers that produce final confirmation that the product meets standards.

LabWare LIMS is well suited to handle the metal industry requirements using our out of the box, functionally rich and customer configurable product.

LabWare Desktop Mobile-03
WHY LABWARE

98% of Labs Recommend LabWare

Organizations of all sizes trust LabWare to streamline their lab documentation processes.

 

Why LabWare

LabWare Mining Metals Testimonial 2

LabWare Mining Metals Testimonial 1

LabWare Mining Metals Testimonial 3

 

Get Industry Insights and Resources

 

Visit Resource Center

Recent Blog Posts from LIMS World

 

See All Blog Posts

4 min read

How LabWare Meets the Challenge of Managing an Enterprise LIMS

UL is a trusted leader in safety science, providing a variety of certification, inspection, and testing services for...

4 min read

Dutch Lab Expands the Functionality of LIMS for Inventory Management

Note: This story was featured in the April 2021 edition of LABInsights and has been edited for clarity.

Denkavit...

5 min read

Must-Have Functionality for Pharmaceutical Stability Testing

As you work through validating the length of time over which your pharmaceutical products retain their quality and...