Dark Blue Background-01

Solutions Cloud-Hébergées

LIMS Cloud configurable ou pré-configuré pour tous types de laboratoires.

 

Demander de Démo

Capterra LabWare LIMS G2 LabWare Top LIMS G2 Users Love LabWare LIMS GetApp LabWare LIMS TechValidate Features LabWare
LabWare Cloud Logo - Laboratory Information Management System

 

LIMS Cloud Hautement Sécurisé

La plateforme LabWare peut être déployée dans le cloud de différentes manières en fonction de vos besoins.

Le Cloud LabWare possède les standards de sécurité les plus avancés, à la fois au niveau de l’infrastructure comme pour l'application. L’infrastructure LabWare est conforme au SOC2, et supporte les fonctionnalités avancées comme Active Directory, l’encryptage point à point et les droits basés sur des rôles.

Options de Déploiement LIMS dans le Cloud

L’intégralité des fonctionnalités de LabWare est accessible au travers du déploiement de la solution dans le cloud:

Hébergement Cloud par LabWare


LabWare SaaS

Souscription mensuelle
(Non disponible dans toutes les régions)

En Savoir Plus

Optimisé au niveau du coût

Bonnes pratiques du flux industriel

Déploiement en 30 jours

System géré par LabWare

Infrastructure gérée par LabWare

Mises à jour incluses

Validé

Accessible partout

Option d’optimisation client

Hébergement Cloud par LabWare


Hébergé par LabWare

Souscription mensuelle
(Non disponible dans toutes les régions)

Recevoir un Devis

Optimisé client

Configuré pour vos besoins

Supporte des fonctionnalités complexes

Changements contrôlés par le client

Option pour une gestion système par LabWare

Infrastructure gérée par LabWare

99% de disponibilité garantie

Accessible partout

Sélectionner Votre Fournisseur Cloud


Votre Cloud

Perpétuel/maintenance
(Disponible dans toutes les régions)

Recevoir un Devis

Optimisé pour le client

Configuré pour vos besoins

Support pour des fonctionnalités complexes

Vous contrôlez les changements

Option pour une gestion système par LabWare

Principales Fonctionnalités de L’hébergement Cloud

Workflows and Dashboards - LIMS

Workflow et Tableaux de Bord

Les tableaux de bord utilisateur sont configurables et sont utilisés pour afficher les indicateurs clés liés aux processus avec une variété de formats graphiques. Ces tableaux de bord peuvent être personnalisés pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques d’un utilisateur comme les responsables de laboratoire, les analystes, le personnel de contrôle qualité, etc.

Stability Study Management - SaaS LIMS Feature for Quality Assurance and Quality Control

Pré-Configuré ou Configurable

Avec les modèles LabWare basés sur chaque industrie, le déploiement rapide d'une solution dans votre laboratoire est réalisable pour beaucoup en adoptant les meilleures pratiques de l'industrie, ou en utilisant pleinement la flexibilité de LabWare, une solution peut être configurée en fonction des besoins spécifiques d'un client, maximisant l'efficacité, la conformité et la convivialité au sein du laboratoire.

Instrument Interfacing

Interfaçage des Instruments

LabWare dispose de capacités très flexibles pour l'interfaçage des instruments, y compris les connexions réseau directes pour les balances, les pH-mètres et les titrateurs, etc., l'analyse des fichiers d'instruments, les services Web, les connexions directes à la base de données, la connexion aux systèmes de l'entreprise grâce à des modules d'intégration avancés, et finalement à des systèmes tels que Waters Empower, Agilent OpenLab et Chromeleon.

Lot Management

Gestion des Lots

LabWare LIMS organise le suivi, les tests et les rapports des lots afin de maximiser l'efficacité du laboratoire. Suivez le statut de tous les lots et où les tests ont été effectués, de la soumission au rapport. Des indicateurs de performance clés, liés au laboratoire, sont intégrés, permettant un examen des données et permettre ainsi la libération de lots, mais aussi la génération automatique de rapports pour chaque lot.

Environmental Monitoring - LIMS

Gestion des Environnements

Contrôles flexibles et fiables pour la gestion de l'échantillonnage et des tests d’environnement. Les plannings peuvent être programmés dans le système pour enregistrer automatiquement les échantillons et permettre la surveillance régulière des points de prélèvement, garantissant ainsi que tous les échantillons requis sont prélevés et testés de façon efficace. Les échantillons peuvent également être prélevés manuellement pour faciliter l'échantillonnage qui n’a pas été programmé.

Stability

Gestion des Études de Stabilité

Capacités de gérer de façon flexible les études de stabilité et les travaux connexes à l’étude avec un ou plusieurs protocoles associés. Les fonctionnalités de LabWare incluent la gestion des stocks et les emplacements, l'affectation des tâches, le cycle de vie des échantillons, la saisie des résultats, la revue et validation et la génération des rapports.

Fonctionnalités Additionnelles du Cloud LIMS pour Vos Flux de Laboratoire

  • Gestion des Échantillons

    Automatisez la création d'échantillons grâce à des mécanismes flexibles de connexion et d'importation de fichiers ainsi qu'à de puissants planificateurs. Enregistrez rapidement et efficacement des échantillons uniques ou multiples dans une variété de styles et d'écrans pour permettre au laboratoire d'optimiser le processus d'enregistrement des échantillons.

  • Entrée de Résultat

    Rationalisez et réduisez efficacement les erreurs de transcription lors de la saisie des résultats. La saisie automatisée des résultats est fournie via des interfaces bidirectionnelles vers les instruments de laboratoire. Des mécanismes flexibles sont fournis pour regrouper les échantillons et les tests afin qu'ils puissent être travaillés collectivement.

  • Gestion de Séries Analytiques (Batch Manager)

    Regroupez toute collection d'échantillons sous forme de lot de test pour ensuite visualiser, exploiter et gérer l'entrée des résultats sur tous les échantillons associés. Batch Manager offre la possibilité d'organiser les lots par test, échantillon, échantillon et test ou résultats, avec intégration aux instruments de laboratoire et aux résultats et calculs au niveau des lots.

  • Gestion des Stocks

    Suivez la quantité, l'emplacement, la date d'expiration et les informations sur le fournisseur pour les articles de laboratoire tels que les produits chimiques et les consommables. Les fonctions prêtes à l'emploi permettent la création d'articles d'inventaire, l'extraction de l'inventaire pour satisfaire les demandes et la gestion des quantités de stock.

  • Outils de Rapport

    Accédez à une variété d'options de rapport. Toutes les données de la base de données LabWare peuvent être incluses dans un rapport de requête de données ou sur un certificat d'analyse formel (COA).

  • Portail Pour les Parties Prenantes Externes

    Fournir un accès au travers d’un portail Web et ainsi permettre d'envoyer une demande, de voir l'état des tests et des résultats des tests pour les clients et autres parties prenantes externes. Des alertes et des e-mails peuvent être envoyés automatiquement en fonction de la demande spécifique de vos clients.

  • Formation et Certification des Analystes

    Suivez la certification des utilisateurs individuels sur une méthode de test et / ou un analyseur de laboratoire spécifique et assurez-vous que seuls les utilisateurs certifiés peuvent saisir ou visualiser les résultats. Le système suit les dates de certification et de recertification pour surveiller l'état de certification des utilisateurs.

  • Codes à Barres

    Àautiliser avec n'importe quel scanner de codes à barres ou périphérique d'impression compatible Windows. LabWare prend en charge la lecture et la création de codes-barres 1D et 2D.

  • Recherche, Visualisation et Analyse de Données

    Des fonctionnalités avancées de recherche et de présentation améliorent les décisions critiques basées sur les données. Les tableaux de bord intuitifs définissables par l'utilisateur affichent des données significatives dans des tableaux et des graphiques pour une surveillance instantanée des activités et des résultats du laboratoire. Fonctionnalité intégrée pour tracer et identifier les tendances des données, avec une analyse statistique prenant en charge l'amélioration des processus et le contrôle de la qualité.
POURQUOI LABWARE

98% des Laboratoires Recommandent LabWare

Les organisations de toutes tailles font confiance à LabWare pour rationaliser leurs processus de documentation de laboratoire.

 

Pourquoi LabWare?

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 1

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 3

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 2

Dark Blue Background-01
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Demander une Démonstration LabWare

Découvrez la flexibilité et la puissance que LabWare LIMS peut apporter à votre environnement de test.

 

Demander une Démo

POURQUOI LABWARE

98% des Laboratoires Recommandent LabWare

Les organisations de toutes tailles font confiance à LabWare pour rationaliser leurs processus de documentation de laboratoire.

Pourquoi LabWare?

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 1

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 3
Cloud LIMS Testimonial 2
Dark Blue Background-01
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Demander une Démonstration LabWare

Découvrez la flexibilité et la puissance que LabWare LIMS peut apporter à votre environnement de test.

 

Demander une Démo

 

Obtenez des Informations et des Ressources sur Votre Industrie

 

Visiter le Centre de Ressources

Posts Récents

 

Visiter le Blog

6 min read

How Cannabis LIMS Promotes Compliance Quality and Control

Due to the health benefits of cannabis, the drug has now been legalized in many states. Understanding the impacts of...

6 min read

Top Ways Your Cannabis Testing Lab Can Delight Growers and Customers

To sell a cannabis product, licensed growers must meet state safety standards and ever-evolving regulatory...

Dark Blue Background-01

Cloud-Hosted LIMS Solutions

Cloud-based LIMS configurable or pre-configured for laboratories of all types and sizes.

 

Request Demo

Capterra LabWare LIMS G2 LabWare Top LIMS G2 Users Love LabWare LIMS GetApp LabWare LIMS TechValidate Features LabWare
LabWare Cloud Logo - Laboratory Information Management System

 

Highly Secure Cloud LIMS

LabWare’s industry leading platform can be deployed in the cloud with multiple deployment options to best meet your specific needs.

LabWare Cloud has the highest standards of security, both at the infrastructure level as well as within the application. LabWare’s infrastructure facilities are SOC2 compliant, and supports advanced security features such as Active Directory integration, end-to-end encryption and role-based permissions.

Cloud LIMS Deployment Options

LabWare's full range of functionality can be accessed through cloud deployed solutions:

Cloud-hosted by LabWare

LabWare SaaS

Monthly subscription
(Check with regional office for availability)

Learn More

Cost optimized

Industry best practice workflows

Deploy in 30 days

LabWare managed system

LabWare managed infrastructure

Upgrades included

Validated

Access anywhere

Option to move to customer optimized

Cloud-hosted by LabWare

LabWare Hosted

Monthly subscription
(Check with regional office for availability)

Get Pricing

Customer optimized

Configured to meet your exact needs

Supports complex functionality

Customer controls changes

Option for LabWare managed system

LabWare managed infrastructure

99% Guaranteed uptime

Access anywhere

Choose Your Cloud Provider

Your Cloud

Perpetual/maintenance
(Available in all regions)

Get Pricing

Customer optimized

Configured to meet your exact needs

Supports complex functionality

You control changes

Option for LabWare managed system

Top Cloud-Hosted LIMS Features

Workflows and Dashboards - LIMS

Workflows and Dashboards

Configurable user dashboards are used to provide display of key process indicators in a variety of graphical and tabular formats. These dashboards can be personalized to fit the needs of any user role including laboratory managers, analysts, quality control personnel, etc.

Pre-Configured or Configurable

Pre-Configured or Configurable

With LabWare industry-based templates, rapid deployment of a solution to your lab is achievable for many by embracing industry best practices, or by fully utilizing LabWare unmatched flexibility, a solution can be configured to a customer’s specific needs, maximizing efficiency, compliance and usability within the laboratory.

Instrument Interfacing

Instrument Interfacing

Highly flexible capabilities for instrument interfacing including direct network connections for balances, pH meters and titrators etc, instrument file parsing, web services, direct database connections or seamless enterprise integration through advanced integration modules to systems like the Waters Empower, Agilent OpenLab, and Chromeleon.

Lot Management

Lot Management

LabWare LIMS organizes the tracking, testing and reporting of batches and lots to maximize laboratory efficiency. Track the status of all batches/lots tested from submission through to reporting. Built-in laboratory KPIs, data review functionality and lot release functions as well as automatic COA report generation and report approvals for each lot.

Environmental Monitoring - LIMS

Environmental Monitoring

Flexible and reliable controls for managing sampling and testing. Schedules can be programmed into the system to automatically log samples and prompt regular point monitoring, ensuring all the required samples are taken and tested appropriately. Samples can also be taken manually to facilitate unscheduled sampling or personnel monitoring.

Stability Study Management - LIMS

Stability Management

Highly flexible Stability Study Management capabilities coordinate and manage all related work in an entire study with one or many protocols. LabWare functionality includes inventory and storage location management, stability pulls, work assignment, sample chain of custody, results entry, review and reporting.

Additional Cloud LIMS Features to Optimize Your Laboratory Workflows

  • Sample Management

    Automate the sample login process get with flexible sample login and file import mechanisms as well as powerful schedulers. Quickly and efficiently log single or multiple samples in a variety of styles and screens to allow the lab to optimize the sample registration process.

  • Results Entry

    Effectively streamline and reduce transcription errors in result entry. Automated result entry is provided through bidirectional interfaces to laboratory instruments. Flexible mechanisms are provided to group samples and tests together so that they can be worked on collectively.

  • Batch Manager

    Group any collection of samples together as a test batch providing functionality to then view, operate, and manage result entry on all the associated samples. Batch manager provides capability for batches to be organized by test, sample, sample & test, or results, with integration to lab instruments and batch level results and calculations.

  • Inventory Management

    Track quantity, location, expiry date, and vendor information for laboratory items such as chemical and consumables. Out-of-the-box functions allow creation of inventory items, pulling inventory to satisfy requests and managing stock quantities.

  • Reporting Tools

    Access a variety of reporting options. Any data in the LabWare database is available to be included on a data query report or on a formal certificate of analysis (COA).

  • Portal for External Stakeholders

    Provide web portal access of project, order,  test status and test results for customers and other external stakeholders. Alerts and emails can be automatically sent based on customer-specific business logic.

  • Training and Analyst Certification

    Track individual user certification on a test method and/or a specific laboratory analyzer and enforce that only certified users are able to enter or review results. The system tracks Certification and Recertification dates to monitor the user certification status.

  • Barcodes

    Use with any Windows-compatible barcode scanner or printing device. LabWare supports the reading and creation of both 1D and 2D barcodes.

  • Data Search, Visualization, and Analytics

    Advanced search and presentation capabilities enhance critical data-driven decisions. Intuitive user-definable dashboards display meaningful data in tables and graphs for instant oversight of laboratory activities and results. Built-in functionality to chart and identify data trends, with statistical analysis supports process improvement and quality control.
WHY LABWARE

98% of Labs Recommend LabWare

Organizations of all sizes trust LabWare to streamline their lab documentation processes.

 

Why LabWare

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 1

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 3

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 2

Dark Blue Background-01
LEARN MORE

Request a Demo of LabWare

Discover the flexibility and power that LabWare LIMS can bring to your testing environment.

 

Request Demo

WHY LABWARE

98% of Labs Recommend LabWare

Organizations of all sizes trust LabWare to streamline their lab documentation processes.

 

Why LabWare

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 1

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 3
Cloud LIMS Testimonial 2
Dark Blue Background-01
LEARN MORE

Request a Demo of LabWare

 

Request Demo

Get Industry Insights and Resources

 

Visit Resource Center

Recent Blog Posts from LIMS World

 

See All Blog Posts

4 min read

How LabWare Meets the Challenge of Managing an Enterprise LIMS

UL is a trusted leader in safety science, providing a variety of certification, inspection, and testing services for...

4 min read

Dutch Lab Expands the Functionality of LIMS for Inventory Management

Note: This story was featured in the April 2021 edition of LABInsights and has been edited for clarity.

Denkavit...

5 min read

Must-Have Functionality for Pharmaceutical Stability Testing

As you work through validating the length of time over which your pharmaceutical products retain their quality and...