Pharmaceutical LabWare

制药行业可靠的实验室自动化软件

将产品快速推向市场并满足不断变化的行业法规

生产  |  研发

 

演示请求

受到这些公司的信赖

 

Johnson&Johnson LabWare LIMS Roche LabWare pfizer_20210109-1 GSK LabWare Merck &_Co. LabWare LIMS Novartis LabWare Pharmaceutical Teva LabWare Pharmaceutical Gilead LabWare Pharmaceutical Bristol Myers Squibb LabWare Pharmaceutical Biogen LabWare Pharmaceutical

行业领导者相信LabWare制药实验室软件

Lot Management and Release - LIMS

批次管理

LabWare LIMS组织对批量和批次的跟踪、检测和报告,使实验室效率最大化。跟踪所有检验批量/批次从提交到报告的状态。对每一批次都使用内置的实验室KPI、数据审核功能、批次放行功能,以及自动生成COA报告和报告的批准。

Instrument Interfacing

仪器集成工具

LabWare使用内置的工具支持实验室自动化和无纸化操作,这些工具简化了与各种实验室分析仪器和机器人平台的接口任务,并能够使用可组态的规则引擎,用来加快和提高实验室操作的效率和有效性。

Environmental Monitoring - LIMS Feature for Quality Assurance and Quality Control

环境监测

为采样和检测的管理提供了灵活而可靠的控制。可以将调度编入系统以便自动登记样品并提示常规的点监测,确保正确采到所有必需的样品,进行适当的检测。还可以手动取样以方便计划外采样或人员监测。

IntegratedELN

集成的ELN

LabWare集成的电子实验室记事本为管理基于孔板检测的大量数据及灵活记录研究实验提供了额外的功能。

Stability Study Management - LIMS

稳定性管理

高度灵活的稳定性研究管理功能通过一个或多个方案来协调和管理整个研究中的所有相关工作。LabWare功能包括库存和存储地点管理,稳定性提样,工作分配,样品监管链,结果录入,复核和报告。

Data Sharing Business Systems

与业务系统的数据共享

LabWare通过开放的体系结构和强大的互操作性工具消除了信息孤岛,可利用Web服务、HL7、文件传输和直接数据库通信与其它企业信息系统进行信息交换。

可靠的制药实验室自动化

  • 工作流和仪表盘

    可组态的用户仪表板可以各种图形和表格格式显示关键过程指标。这些仪表板可以个性化,以适应任何用户角色的需要,包括实验室主任、分析人员、质量控制人员等等。

  • 满足您实验室需求的可组态平台

    制药行业QC和R&D两类实验室都相信LabWare能将其产品安全有效地推向市场。

    LabWare的企业实验室平台(ELP)旨在提供高度的可组态性,并通过使用专用软件模块与LabWare预组态模板解决方案的结合进行量身定制,以满足特殊的行业需求,从而能够在您的整个企业快速实施、验证并部署生命科学的解决方案。

    我们的解决方案同样也已经部署到相关的研发部门,不但提供了巨大的灵活性和快速可组态性,同时在质量控制方面确保了可持续的合规性和质量。

  • 无纸化方法执行

    LabWare ELN(电子实验室记事本)产品为QC实验室根据SOP(标准操作规程)和STM(标准操作方法)检测的GMP(药品生产质量管理规范)样品提供方法执行的无纸化;LabWare ELN本质上已集成进LabWare LIMS之中,能够对全部的质量数据、产品规格和控制限值、培训证书、仪器校准、标准品或溶液的数据进行无缝访问,确保QC分析人员在一开始就能正确地执行方法。

    LabWare ELN还提供了合规性视图,让QC分析人员在执行每个步骤的时候,可以主动监视和确定方法的合规性状态。在实验室发生偏差和不良事件时,可以立即通知主管,并且及时采取纠正措施,以便近乎实时地从源头发现问题,而不是等到铸成大错才来改正,那样的话,成本要高得多。

  • 可组态的现成软件

    LabWare LIMS和ELN解决方案最引人注目的特性之一,就是它能够通过组态而不是定制客户化进行快速的调整,来满足您实验室的特殊需求,同时还能满足与重要业务软件以及内部数据库的系统接口这样的机构需求。

    LabWare有250多个专用软件模块,不但可以增强LabWare LIMS和ELN核心软件的基础功能,并使其能够专门满足独特的需要,从而使得LabWare平台提供了LIMS市场无可匹敌的即开即用的功能。LabWare先进的软件架构使这一套产品不需要升级到新的版本或者重新验证系统便能够得到扩展,这是绝大多数LabWare客户切身感受到的超乎寻常的优势。

    您可通过组态获得巨大的可拓展性。组态让您的机构根据您的特殊需求对我们的软件自由地量身定做,丝毫不用担心会影响您的支持或者可升级性。

  • 合规性

    LabWare LIMS和ELN平台完全遵守行业法规的所有技术控制要求,诸如21 CFR Part 11(电子记录和电子签名)、GMP,以及许多国际监管机构的监管要求。LabWare平台具有广泛的审计跟踪,很容易进行组态,以支持贵公司对审计原因的提示以及电子签名是否合适进行说明。

    LabWare软件的构建旨在与几乎任何类型的仪器软件、业务软件进行交互操作,甚至包括您机构内自己开发的数据库以及现有软件。

    我们提供的即开即用的模块集成了制药行业很多典型的软件应用和仪器系统,比如SAP和TrackWise的ERP(企业资源规划)和QMS(质量管理系统)等系统。同时,我们提供一整套的工具,允许您创建与其它系统的单向或者双向接口。LabWare坚持行业标准和开放架构,包括Web Services,这意味着您将永远不会被创建点对点的接口解决方案,或是连接LabWare平台与企业服务总线产品等等需求束缚住手脚。

制药生产

LabWare为制药QC(质量控制)和QA(质量保证)检测的各个方面提供了一套世界一流的解决方案,这套实验室自动化方案几乎无所不包,有含成品检验合格证(COA)在内的成品检测、原材料检测、处理中的批量检测;如果想要,甚至能够在生产运行期间,提供在厂房里执行处理中的自动检测。

LabWare LIMS为适用于无菌或灭菌生产设施的稳定性研究管理以及环境监测提供了全面的即开即用的解决方案。我们的解决方案可以为QC/QA的几乎每个阶段创造价值,因为LabWare系统对产品质量的方方面面进行全面管理和跟踪。

实践证明,LabWare可帮助 QC实验室和环境监测/微生物实验室明显缩短产品处理周期,并且显著减少因人为错误造成的实验室调查之类的不良事件。

业务分析、产品年审报告,SQC(统计质量控制)和SPC(统计过程控制)趋势分析以及KPI(关键绩效指标),都很容易从LabWare ELP中推导出来,让您的企业可以对QC周转时间进行量化,调查和解决不合规问题,了解资源和仪器利用情况,利用这些信息作为能力计划以及优化业务的工具,以实现运营效率最大化。

LabWare战略平台的标准化将会给您的QA / QC机构带来以下好处:

  • 用于所有QC和QA活动的单一战略平台
  • 一个系统全面管理您的产品规格和控制限值
  • 一个单一的全球系统使所有业务单元和装置的合规性制度化,并进行统一的产品质量衡量
  • 端对端的解决方案可以把原来遗留的很多不同的应用和以站点为基础的分散LIMS整合进单个全球化LIMS系统中,从而减少IT和支持费用,并为您的业务建立起一个长期的战略性资产
  • 通过实施LabWare的制药模板解决方案来利用行业最佳实践

LabWare Desktop Mobile-01

药物研发

LabWare为药物研发(R&D)的许多方面提供了解决方案,包括发现、临床前和DMPK(药代动力学)、分析开发,化学品开发、临床试验管理,并可用于支持试点装置生产的实验室,从而让你的组织在整个R&D过程中只需要管理单一的技术平台。

LabWare作为R&D解决方案获得历史性成功的关键在于其产品功能极其广泛,通过快速的组态,便几乎可以支持任何科学过程。

LabWare战略平台的标准化将为您的R&D机构带来以下好处:

  • 从高通量筛选到药物提交的单一平台
  • 一个可搜索的结构化数据库为您的化合物、药物配方以及临床供应的整个生命周期提供了更高的数据可见性及专业知识
  • 管理和执行单一的端对端解决方案降低了成本
  • 使所有GxP工作的合规性制度化,同时允许非GxP工作自由地创造和探索
  • 一个平台可以把原来遗留的很多不同的应用整合在一起,以此推动价值的增长,并建立起长期的资产
  • 通过实施LabWare的制药模板解决方案来利用行业最佳实践

LabWare制药研发平台(LIMS和ELN)给研发科学家们提供了很多工具,例如:

  • 灵活的研究管理能力可协调和管理整个研究期间所有的相关工作
  • 全面的样品、检测和结果管理功能包括了针对各类样品和研究学科量身定制工作流的能力
  • 可将观察信息和结论、仪器报告、文件和图像附加在几乎任何实验数据上
  • 使用诸如Crystal Report(水晶报表), 微软 Office报告之类的LabWare内置报告工具来创建可重复使用的报告,并以安全PDF格式呈现准备提交的报告。

LabWare平台采用行业标准,同时又非常安全;在需要时,能够自由地对关系型数据库进行数据挖掘,进行汇总并轻松地把数据导出到其它第三方软件和统计应用中。数据趋势、作图和可视化功能都是在LabWare平台内部提供的,以便进行最常见的比对和总结。

LabWare Desktop Mobile-03
为什么选用LabWare

98%的实验室推荐 LabWare

各种规模的组织都相信LabWare能够简化其实验室的文档记录过程。

 

为什么选用LabWare

Pharmaceutical LabWare Testimonial 2

Pharmaceutical LabWare Testimonial 1
Pharmaceutical LabWare Testimonial 3
 

洞察行业,获取资源

 

访问资源中心

LIMS世界的最近博客文章

 

查看所有博客文章

4 min read

How LabWare Meets the Challenge of Managing an Enterprise LIMS

UL is a trusted leader in safety science, providing a variety of certification, inspection, and testing services for...

4 min read

Dutch Lab Expands the Functionality of LIMS for Inventory Management

Note: This story was featured in the April 2021 edition of LABInsights and has been edited for clarity.

Denkavit...

5 min read

Must-Have Functionality for Pharmaceutical Stability Testing

As you work through validating the length of time over which your pharmaceutical products retain their quality and...

Pharmaceutical LabWare

Reliable Laboratory Software for the Pharmaceutical Industry

Bring products to market quickly and meet ever-changing industry regulations.

Manufacturing  |  R&D

 

Request Demo

TRUSTED BY 21 OF THE TOP 25 PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANIES IN THE WORLD

 

Johnson&Johnson LabWare LIMS Roche LabWare pfizer_20210109-1 GSK LabWare Merck &_Co. LabWare LIMS Novartis LabWare Pharmaceutical Teva LabWare Pharmaceutical Gilead LabWare Pharmaceutical Bristol Myers Squibb LabWare Pharmaceutical Biogen LabWare Pharmaceutical

Industry Leaders Trust LabWare Pharmaceutical Laboratory Software

Lot Management and Release - LIMS

Lot Management

LabWare LIMS organizes the tracking, testing and reporting of batches and lots to maximize laboratory efficiency. Track the status of all batches/lots tested from submission through to reporting. With built-in laboratory KPIs, data review functionality and lot release functions as well as automatic COA report generation and report approvals for each lot.

Instrument Interfacing

Instrument Interfacing Tools

LabWare supports laboratory automation and paperless operations with native tools that simplify the task of interfacing with a variety of laboratory analyzers and robotics platforms as well as a configurable rules engine that can be used to enable, expedite, and increase the efficiency and effectiveness of the laboratory operation.

Environmental Monitoring - LIMS Feature for Quality Assurance and Quality Control

Environmental Monitoring

Flexible and reliable controls for managing sampling and testing. Schedules can be programmed into the system to automatically log samples and prompt regular point monitoring, ensuring all the required samples are taken and tested appropriately. Samples can also be taken manually to facilitate unscheduled sampling or personnel monitoring.

IntegratedELN

Integrated ELN

LabWare's integrated electronic laboratory notebook provides additional capability to manage large data sets in plate based testing and flexibility to document research experiments.

Stability Study Management - LIMS

Stability Management

Highly flexible Stability Study Management capabilities coordinate and manage all related work in an entire study with one or many protocols. LabWare functionality includes inventory and storage location management, stability pulls, work assignment, sample chain of custody, results entry, review and reporting.

Data Sharing Business Systems

Data Sharing with Business Systems

LabWare eliminates silos of information with an open architecture and powerful interoperability tools that enable exchange of information with other enterprise information systems via web services, HL7, ASTM, file transfer, and direct database communications.

Reliable Automation for Pharmaceutical Labs

  • Workflows and Dashboards

    Configurable user dashboards are used to provide display of key process indicators in a variety of graphical and tabular formats. These dashboards can be personalized to fit the needs of any user role including laboratory managers, analysts, quality control personnel, etc.

  • Configurable Platform For Your Lab’s Needs

    Both QC and R&D laboratories in the pharmaceutical industry trust LabWare to bring products to market safely and efficiently.

    LabWare’s Enterprise Laboratory Platform (ELP) is designed to be highly configurable and can be tailored to meet specific industry requirements by using a combination of purpose-built software modules along with LabWare’s pre-configured template solutions that enable rapid implementation, validation, and deployment of Life Science solutions throughout your enterprise. 

    Our solutions have been equally deployed across the R&D continuum offering tremendous flexibility and rapid configurability, as well as in Quality Control, ensuring sustainable regulatory compliance and quality.

  • Paperless Method Execution

    The LabWare ELN (electronic laboratory notebook) product offers paperless method execution for GMP samples being tested by the QC laboratory against standard operating procedures (SOPs) and standardized testing methods (STMs). The LabWare ELN is inherently integrated into LabWare LIMS, providing seamless access to all quality data, product specifications and control limits, training certifications, instrument calibrations, and standard or solution data that ensure methods are executed by QC analysts correctly the first time. 

    LabWare ELN also offers a Compliance View that actively monitors and ascertains a method's compliance status as the QC analyst performs each step. Supervisors can be immediately notified when a deviation or adverse event occurs in the lab and provide immediate corrective action so that problems are detected at the source in near real-time, rather than later in the process when they are more costly to correct.

  • Configurable Off The Shelf Software

    One of the most compelling attributes of the LabWare LIMS and ELN solution is its ability to be rapidly tailored through configuration, not customization, to meet your specific needs in the lab and institutional requirements like system interfaces to crucial business software and in-house databases. 

    LabWare provides more than 250 purpose-built software modules that enhance the LabWare core LIMS and ELN foundation and allow it to be specialized to meet unique needs. The LabWare platform offers unmatched out-of-the-box functionality in the market. LabWare’s advanced software architecture enables the product suite to be extended without requiring you to move to the next version or re-validate the system, an overwhelming advantage that most LabWare customers find genuinely compelling.

    You get tremendous extensibility through configuration. Configuration allows your organization the freedom to tailor our application to meet your specific needs without worrying that it might affect your support or upgradability.

  • Regulatory Compliance

    The LabWare LIMS and ELN platform are fully compliant with all technical controls of industry regulations, such as 21 CFR Part 11 (Electronic Records and Electronic Signatures), GMPs, and regulatory requirements from many international regulatory agencies. The LabWare Platform has an extensive audit trail and can be configured very easily to support your company’s interpretation of audit reason prompting and if appropriate electronic signature.

    LabWare’s software is built to interoperate with virtually any type of instrument software, business software, even including custom in-house developed databases and software you have within your organization. 

    We offer out-of-the-box software modules that interface with many typical software applications and instrument systems used in the pharmaceutical industry, such as ERP and QMS systems such as SAP and TrackWise. You also get access to a full suite of tools that allow you to create one way or bi-directional interfaces to other systems. LabWare’s adherence to industry standards and open architecture includes web services. You will never be locked out from creating a point-to-point interface solution or connecting the LabWare platform to an Enterprise Service Bus product.

Pharmaceutical Manufacturing

LabWare provides a world-class solution for all aspects of pharmaceutical quality control (QC) and quality assurance (QA) testing. This includes comprehensive laboratory automation solutions for finished goods testing, including final certificate of analysis production (CofA), raw material testing, in-process batch testing, and the ability to perform automated in-process testing in the manufacturing rooms during production runs, if desired. 

LabWare LIMS provides comprehensive out-of-the-box solutions for stability study management and environmental monitoring applicable to sterile and aseptic manufacturing facilities. Our solution can drive value from virtually every stage of the QC and QA process because the LabWare system comprehensively manages and tracks all aspects of a product’s quality. 

LabWare has proven to provide dramatic reductions in product cycle times through the QC laboratory and EM/Micro laboratories, and significant reductions in adverse events such as laboratory investigations due to human error. 

Business analytics, annual product review reporting, SQC and SPC trending, and key performance indicators, can be easily derived from the LabWare ELP, allowing your business to measure quantitatively QC turnaround time, investigations and out of compliance issues, and resource and instrument utilization. You can leverage this information as an asset to capacity plan and optimize your business to achieve maximum operational efficiency.

Standardizing on LabWare’s strategic platform will give your QA/QC organization the following benefits:

  • A single strategic platform for all quality control and assurance activities
  • A system to comprehensively manage your product specifications and control limits
  • A single global system to institutionalize compliance and measure product quality across all business units and plants
  • An end-to-end solution that can consolidate many heterogeneous legacy applications and site-based LIMS into a single global LIMS thus reducing IT and support costs while building a long term strategic asset for your business
  • Leverage industry best practices through the implementation of LabWare’s pharmaceutical template solutions

LabWare Desktop Mobile-01

Pharmaceutical Research and Development

LabWare provides solutions for many facets of pharmaceutical R&D, including Discovery, Pre-Clinical and DMPK, Analytical Development, Chemical Development, Clinical Trials Management, and labs that support pilot plant production allowing your organization to manage a single technology platform across the R&D continuum. 

The key to LabWare’s historical success as a solution in R&D comes from the tremendous breadth of product functionality rapidly configured to support virtually any scientific process. 

Standardizing on LabWare’s strategic platform will give your R&D organization the following benefits:

  • A single platform from High Throughput Screening to Drug Submission
  • A searchable organizational database providing increased data visibility and institutional knowledge about your compounds, drug formulations, and clinical supplies through their entire lifecycle
  • Reduced costs to manage and administer a single end-to-end solution
  • Institutionalize compliance for all GxP effort while allowing the freedom to invent and explore for non-GxP work
  • A platform that can consolidate many heterogeneous legacy applications, thus driving value, while building a long term asset
  • Leverage industry best practices through the implementation of LabWare’s pharmaceutical template solutions

The LabWare Pharmaceutical R&D platform (LIMS and ELN) offers many tools for the R&D scientist, such as:

  • Flexible study management capabilities to coordinate and manage all related work in an entire study
  • Comprehensive sample, test, and result management capabilities, including the ability to tailor workflow relative to each type of sample and research discipline
  • Attach observations and conclusions, instrument reports, files, and images to virtually any experimental data. 
  • Create reusable reports with LabWare built-in reporting tools such as Crystal Reports, Microsoft Office reports, submission-ready reports rendered in a secure PDF format. 

LabWare’s platform embraces industry standards, and while being very secure, it provides the freedom to data-mine the relational database, summarize and export data easily to other third-party software and statistical applications, if desired. Data trending, charting, and visualization capabilities are provided natively within the LabWare platform for most common comparisons and summarizations.

LabWare Desktop Mobile-03
WHY LABWARE

98% of Labs Recommend LabWare

Organizations of all sizes trust LabWare to streamline their lab documentation processes.

 

Why LabWare

Pharmaceutical LabWare Testimonial 2

Pharmaceutical LabWare Testimonial 1
Pharmaceutical LabWare Testimonial 3

Get Industry Insights and Resources

 

Visit Resource Center

Recent Blog Posts from LIMS World

 

See All Blog Posts

4 min read

How LabWare Meets the Challenge of Managing an Enterprise LIMS

UL is a trusted leader in safety science, providing a variety of certification, inspection, and testing services for...

4 min read

Dutch Lab Expands the Functionality of LIMS for Inventory Management

Note: This story was featured in the April 2021 edition of LABInsights and has been edited for clarity.

Denkavit...

5 min read

Must-Have Functionality for Pharmaceutical Stability Testing

As you work through validating the length of time over which your pharmaceutical products retain their quality and...