Process Chemical LabWare

Logiciel de Laboratoire pour L'industrie des Procédés et de la Chimie

Automatisez et rationalisez vos processus et processus chimiques.

Procédés et de Chimie  |  Chimie et Industriel

 

Demandez une Démo

APPROUVÉ PAR LES ENTERPRISES DU MONDE ENTIER

 

Goodyear Uses LabWare Dupont LabWare Process Chemical Bayer LabWare Process Chemical Dow Agro LabWare Process Chemical Fujifilm LabWare Process Chemical Mitsui LabWare Process Chemical Sigma Aldrich LabWare Process Chemical BASF LabWare Process Chemical Saudi Aramco LabWare Process Chemical Chemtura LabWare Process Chemical

Améliorez le Débit et Optimisez L'efficacité de L'entreprise

Instrument Interfacing

Outils D’interface Instruments

LabWare prend en charge l'automatisation de laboratoire et les opérations sans papier avec des outils natifs qui simplifient la tâche d'interfaçage avec une variété d'analyseurs de laboratoire et de plates-formes robotiques, ainsi qu'un moteur de règles configurable qui peut être utilisé pour activer, accélérer et augmenter l'efficacité et l'efficience du laboratoire opération.

IntegratedELN

ELN Intégré

Le cahier de laboratoire électronique intégré de LabWare offre une capacité supplémentaire pour gérer de grands ensembles de données dans les tests sur plaque et une flexibilité pour documenter les expériences de recherche.

Data Sharing Business Systems

Partage de Données Avec les Systèmes D'entreprise

LabWare élimine les silos d'informations grâce à une architecture ouverte et des outils d'interopérabilité puissants qui permettent l'échange d'informations avec d'autres systèmes d'information d'entreprise via des services Web, le transfert de fichiers et des communications directes avec la base de données.

Les Laboratoires de Procédés et de Chimie

LabWare possède une vaste expérience à travers le monde dans divers secteurs, notamment la production chimique et les industries pétrolières. Beaucoup de nos clients ont des installations multi-sites et multi-continent avec des centaines et certaines avec plus d'un millier d'utilisateurs.

Pour assurer la qualité de leurs produits, les clients de LabWare optimisent l'efficacité et le débit des processus continus et se conforment aux normes gouvernementales en matière de produits et de sécurité, les entreprises de l'industrie pétrochimique et du raffinage contrôlent leurs opérations avec des tests rigoureux et une surveillance en temps réel.

LabWare LIMS constitue la base de la surveillance des processus continus et orientés lots, puis crée un historique de conformité aux normes et réglementations internes et externes. LabWare LIMS permet aux clients de définir des modèles de test et d'inspection qui correspondent à leur processus de fabrication.

LabStation, notre capacité d'intégration d'instruments intégrée, fournit les moyens d'automatiser la collecte de données à la fois dans le laboratoire et sur des sites distants en effectuant une analyse en ligne. Pour faciliter l'intégration de l'ensemble de la chaîne d'approvisionnement, LabWare travaille en étroite collaboration avec vos partenaires commerciaux, et notre expérience de plusieurs décennies dans l'industrie crée une opportunité d'automatisation et de cohésion accrues dans toute l'entreprise.

LabWare Desktop Mobile-01

Chimie et Industriel

Pour augmenter l'efficacité de la fonction de recherche et développement et pour assurer la qualité des produits, les entreprises des industries chimiques et industrielles doivent mettre en place des systèmes qui automatisent leurs installations de laboratoire.

De tels systèmes facilitent non seulement la création et le catalogage de nouveaux composés et d'autres formes de propriété intellectuelle, mais ils aident également à gérer la chaîne d'approvisionnement des produits finis grâce à des tests de produits rigoureux et une surveillance des processus en temps réel. Un élément clé de cet effort est le système de gestion de l'information de laboratoire (LIMS).

LabWare LIMS permet aux clients de définir des modèles de test et d'inspection qui correspondent à leur processus de fabrication. Notre capacité d'intégration d'instruments intégrée fournit les moyens d'automatiser la collecte de données à la fois dans le laboratoire et dans les sites distants en effectuant une analyse en ligne. LabWare LIMS offre la flexibilité nécessaire pour surveiller la conformité à plusieurs catégories de produits et spécifications de produits, ce qui vous permet de mieux gérer les processus continus et la libération des lots.

L'intégration des instruments facilite une intégration étendue avec les systèmes de contrôle de processus et permet la mise en place d'un processus presque sans papier. Toutes les constructions de gestion de lot sont traitées par LabWare LIMS, y compris le classement et la disposition, les relations parents / enfants, les sous-lots et méga-lots, la généalogie et la traçabilité, et l'analyse du lieu d'utilisation. Les protocoles d'échantillonnage et de test par étapes, qu'ils soient automatisés via un calendrier prédéfini ou créés sur une base ad hoc, sont tous pris en charge dans le système.

LabWare LIMS offre la flexibilité d'un système conçu autour de modèles configurables. Les modèles configurables permettent au système de refléter les règles métier de votre laboratoire et vos processus de production. Les modèles automatisent la création d'enregistrements d'échantillons, l'attribution des tests et la collecte des résultats. Comme ils sont pilotés par table et peuvent être configurés très rapidement sans codage, ils sont tout aussi efficaces dans des situations de routine que dynamiques.

Pour promouvoir l'acceptation des utilisateurs dans toute votre entreprise, de l'atelier à la paillasse analytique, l'application fonctionne de manière graphique facile à utiliser et les menus peuvent être personnalisés pour refléter les rôles spécifiques des utilisateurs individuels.


LabWare Desktop Mobile-03
POURQUOI LABWARE

98% des Laboratoires Recommandent LabWare

Les organisations de toutes tailles font confiance à LabWare pour rationaliser leurs processus de documentation de laboratoire.

 

Why LabWare

LabWare Process Industrial Chemical Testimonial 1

 

LabWare Process Industrial Chemical Testimonial 2

LabWare Process Industrial Chemical Testimonial 3

Capterra LabWare LIMS G2 LabWare Top LIMS G2 Users Love LabWare LIMS GetApp LabWare LIMS TechValidate Features LabWare
Dark Blue Background-01
EN SAVIOR PLUS

Demander une Démonstration LabWare

Découvrez la flexibilité et la puissance que LabWare LIMS peut apporter à votre environnement de test.

 

Demandez une Démo

Perspectives de L'industrie

 

Visiter le Centre de Ressources

Posts Récents

 

Visiter le Blog

5 min read

How to Meet the Challenges of High Sample Volumes in Environmental Monitoring

For many industries, environmental monitoring is a requirement. For example, pharma and biopharma companies require...

2 min read

LabWare Dominates Laboratory Software Category on G2 Grid Reports

WILMINGTON, Del.-- LabWare, Inc., recognized worldwide as the leader in enterprise laboratory automation software,...

7 min read

8 Major Risks of Paper Based Laboratory Data

There’s no doubt using paper for recording vital data is dangerous. In a paper-based laboratory environment, you will...

Process Chemical LabWare

Laboratory Software for the Process and Chemical Industry

Automate and streamline your process and chemical testing processes.

Process & Chemical  |  Industrial & Chemical

 

Request Demo

TRUSTED BY

 

Goodyear Uses LabWare Dupont LabWare Process Chemical Bayer LabWare Process Chemical Ineos Fujifilm LabWare Process Chemical Mitsui LabWare Process Chemical Sigma Aldrich LabWare Process Chemical Nalco Saudi Aramco LabWare Process Chemical Chemtura LabWare Process Chemical Solvay

Improve Throughput and Optimize the Efficiency of the Enterprise

Instrument Interfacing

Instrument Interfacing Tools

LabWare supports laboratory automation and paperless operations with native tools that simplify the task of interfacing with a variety of laboratory analyzers and robotics platforms as well as a configurable rules engine that can be used to enable, expedite, and increase the efficiency and effectiveness of the laboratory operation.

IntegratedELN

Integrated ELN

LabWare's integrated electronic laboratory notebook provides additional capability to manage large data sets in plate based testing and flexibility to document research experiments.

Data Sharing Business Systems

Data Sharing with Business Systems

LabWare eliminates silos of information with an open architecture and powerful interoperability tools that enable exchange of information with other enterprise information systems via web services, file transfer, and direct database communications.

Process & Chemical Labs

LabWare has extensive experience across the world in various  sectors, including Chemical production and Petroleum Industries. Many of our customers have multi-site, multi-continent installations with hundreds and some with over a thousand users. 

To assure the quality of their products, LabWare customers optimize the efficiency and throughput of continuous processes and comply with governmental product and safety standards, companies in the petrochemical and refining industries to control their operations with rigorous testing and real-time monitoring.

LabWare LIMS forms the basis for monitoring continuous and batch-oriented processes and then creates a historical record of conformance with internal and external standards and regulations. LabWare LIMS enables customers to define testing and inspection models that correspond with their manufacturing process. 

LabStation, our built-in instrument integration capability, provides the means to automate data collection both within the lab and at remote locations performing in-line analysis. To  facilitate the integration of the entire supply chain, LabWare works closely with your other business partners, and our decades-long industry experience creates an opportunity for increased automation and cohesion across the whole enterprise.

LabWare Desktop Mobile-01

Industrial & Chemical Labs

To  increase the effectiveness of the research and development function and to ensure product quality, companies in the chemical and industrial industries must implement systems that automate their laboratory facilities.

Such systems not only facilitate the creation and cataloging of new compounds and other forms of intellectual property, but they also help manage the finished product supply chain through rigorous product testing and real-time process monitoring. A key component in this effort is the Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS).

LabWare LIMS enables customers to define testing and inspection models that correspond with their manufacturing process. Our built-in instrument integration capability provides the means to automate data collection both within the lab and remote locations performing in-line analysis. LabWare LIMS delivers the flexibility to monitor conformance to multiple product grades and product specifications, allowing you to manage continuous processes and batch release better.

Instrument integration facilitates extensive integration with process control systems, and it enables the establishment of a nearly paperless process. All lot management constructs are addressed through LabWare LIMS, including grading and dispositioning, parent/child relationships, sub-lots and mega-lots, genealogy and traceability, and where-used analysis. Stage-based sampling and testing protocols, whether automated through a predefined schedule or created on an ad-hoc basis, are all supported within the system.

LabWare LIMS offers the flexibility of a system designed around configurable templates. Configurable templates enable the system to reflect the business rules of your laboratory and production processes. Templates automate the creation of sample records, the assignment of testing and the collection of results. Since they are table-driven and may be configured very rapidly without coding, they are equally effective in routine as well as dynamic situations. 

To promote user acceptance throughout your business from the shop floor to the analytical benchtop, the application operates in an easy-to-use graphical manner, and menus may be tailored to reflect the specific roles of individual users.

LabWare Desktop Mobile-03
WHY LABWARE

98% of Labs Recommend LabWare

Organizations of all sizes trust LabWare to streamline their lab documentation processes.

 

Why LabWare

Get Industry Insights and Resources

 

Visit Resource Center

Recent Blog Posts from LIMS World

 

See All Blog Posts

4 min read

How LabWare Meets the Challenge of Managing an Enterprise LIMS

UL is a trusted leader in safety science, providing a variety of certification, inspection, and testing services for...

4 min read

Dutch Lab Expands the Functionality of LIMS for Inventory Management

Note: This story was featured in the April 2021 edition of LABInsights and has been edited for clarity.

Denkavit...

5 min read

Must-Have Functionality for Pharmaceutical Stability Testing

As you work through validating the length of time over which your pharmaceutical products retain their quality and...