Dark Blue Background-01

LabWare Cahier de Laboratoire Electronique

Étendez les fonctionnalités de votre LIMS avec le CLE de LabWare, une plate-forme qui vous permettra de documenter électroniquement vos expériences, observations et résultats.

 

Demander une Démo

Présentées Ici

 

Capterra LabWare LIMS G2 LabWare Top LIMS G2 Users Love LabWare LIMS GetApp LabWare LIMS TechValidate Features LabWare

Les Fonctionnalités du CLE

Le cahier de laboratoire électronique proposé par LabWare offre la possibilité de combiner l’automatisation des expériences et aussi le contrôle des procédures, ce qui en fait la solution logicielle de gestion de laboratoire idéale pour suivre les paramètres de recherche et de contrôle qualité.

LabWare ELN SS

 

Data Sharing Business Systems

Intégration Avec le LIMS

Travaillez de manière transparente avec LabWare LIMS en permettant à toutes les données contenues dans LIMS d'être accessibles par CLE et vice versa. Le CLE de LabWare fournit une interface complète et toutes les fonctionnalités LIMS peuvent être facilement partagées et exploitées depuis l'un ou l'autre environnement.

Instrument Integration

Intégration des Instruments

Le CLE de LabWare offre la possibilité de pouvoir capturer directement les données des instruments du laboratoire. Pour les instruments qui utilisent un système de données informatisé, vous pouvez analyser les données contenues dans les rapports produits par le système et saisir directement ces données dans une ou plusieurs feuilles de calcul du CLE. Les instruments tels que les balances, les pH-mètres et les instruments de titrage peuvent être directement connectés sur un réseau. LabWare propose également des modules d'intégration avancés qui d'interfacer le LIMS ou le CKE avec les systèmes tels que les systèmes de données de chromatographie Waters Empower, Agilient OpenLab et Thermo Atlas.

Plus de Fonctionnalités Liées au CLE

  • Guide du Laboratoire des exécutions des Méthodes

    Pour les laboratoires qui travaillent sur des échantillons GMP, LabWare ELN offre une interface qui vous permet de vous assurer de l'exécution des méthodes de test standardisées (STM). Chaque étape d’un document SOP ou STM peut être associée à une section ou une étape particulière en remplissant simplement quelques champs. Aucune personnalisation ou codage n'est nécessaire pour créer les étapes qui composent une méthode. Les méthodes et les enregistrements qui permettent d'automatiser les  flux de travail sont contrôlés par version, ce qui leur permet d'être liés à la version appropriée du document SOP ou STM.

  • Limites de Conformité

    Des limites ou des contrôles de conformité peuvent être associés à toute entrée de données dans la procédure, ce qui permet d'insérer des points de contrôle à la fin de chaque étape de la méthode et ainsi empêcher de passer à l’étape suivante en cas de problème ou d'écart significatif par rapport à la procédure.

POURQUOI LABWARE

98% des Laboratoires Recommandent LabWare

Les organisations de toutes tailles font confiance à LabWare pour rationaliser leurs processus de documentation de laboratoire.

Pourquoi LabWare?

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 1

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 3
Cloud LIMS Testimonial 2
Dark Blue Background-01
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Demander une Démonstration LabWare

Découvrez la flexibilité et la puissance que LabWare LIMS peut apporter à votre environnement de test.

 

Demander une Démo

 

Obtenez des Informations et des Ressources sur Votre Industrie

 

Visiter le Centre de Ressources

Posts Récents

 

Visiter le Blog

4 min read

How LabWare Meets the Challenge of Managing an Enterprise LIMS

UL is a trusted leader in safety science, providing a variety of certification, inspection, and testing services for...

4 min read

Dutch Lab Expands the Functionality of LIMS for Inventory Management

Note: This story was featured in the April 2021 edition of LABInsights and has been edited for clarity.

Denkavit...

5 min read

Must-Have Functionality for Pharmaceutical Stability Testing

As you work through validating the length of time over which your pharmaceutical products retain their quality and...

Dark Blue Background-01

LabWare Electronic Laboratory Notebook (ELN)

Extend and amplify your LIMS with LabWare’s ELN, the ultimate platform to electronically document your experiments, observations, and results.

 

Request Demo

FEATURED IN

 

Capterra LabWare LIMS G2 LabWare Top LIMS G2 Users Love LabWare LIMS GetApp LabWare LIMS TechValidate Features LabWare

ELN Features

LabWare's Electronic Laboratory Notebook offers the unique combination of experiment automation and procedure control, making it the ideal laboratory management software solution for both research and quality control settings.

LabWare ELN SS

 

Data Sharing Business Systems

Integration with LIMS

Work seamlessly with LabWare LIMS by allowing any data within LIMS to be accessible by ELN and vice versa. LabWare’s ELN provides a comprehensive interface that exists inherently between the two systems, and the simplicity by which all LIMS data and LIMS functionality can easily be shared and leveraged from within either environment.

Instrument Interfacing

Instrument Integration

LabWare ELN provides the built-in capability to capture data from laboratory instruments. For instruments that use a computerized data system, you can parse the data in reports produced by the data system and directly enter that data into one or more ELN worksheets that are part of the procedure session. Connect to analytical balances, pH meters, and titration instruments directly over a network. LabWare also offers advanced integration modules that seamlessly interface to systems like the Waters Empower, Agilent OpenLab, and Thermo Atlas chromatography data systems."

More Electronic Lab Notebook Features

  • Guided Laboratory Execution

    For laboratories that work on GMP samples, LabWare ELN offers comprehensive capability for guided execution of standardized testing methods (STMs). Each step of an SOP or STM document can be associated with a particular section or step simply filling in a few fields of information in LabWare’s Workflow Automation Manager. No customization or coding is necessary to build the steps that comprise a method. Method Templates and Workflow Automation records are version controlled, enabling them to be linked with the appropriate version of the SOP or STM document.

  • Compliance Limits

    Compliance limits or checks can be associated with any data input in the procedure, allowing checkpoints to be inserted at the conclusion of any step in the method to prevent the method from continuing if there is a significant issue or deviation from procedure.

WHY LABWARE

98% of Labs Recommend LabWare

Organizations of all sizes trust LabWare to streamline their lab documentation processes.

 

Why LabWare

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 1

Cloud LIMS Testimonial 3
Cloud LIMS Testimonial 2
Dark Blue Background-01
LEARN MORE

Request a Demo of LabWare

 

Request Demo

Get Industry Insights and Resources

 

Visit Resource Center

Recent Blog Posts from LIMS World

 

See All Blog Posts

6 min read

How Cannabis LIMS Promotes Compliance Quality and Control

Due to the health benefits of cannabis, the drug has now been legalized in many states. Understanding the impacts of...

6 min read

Top Ways Your Cannabis Testing Lab Can Delight Growers and Customers

To sell a cannabis product, licensed growers must meet state safety standards and ever-evolving regulatory...